Highbond by Galvanize

Highbond finally brings together what belongs together, seamlessly combining audit, risk management, compliance and internal control system within an integrated GRC platform.

The High­bond plat­form – an over­view

Move away from spreadsheets and information silos to an integrated GRC platform containing all key players. Highbond includes its own solution modules (“bonds”) for specialist areas such as audit, risk management, internal control system and compliance. However, these are seamlessly intermeshed with each other within a web platform, ensuring that all technical and content-related requirements are taken care of for the necessary interfaces. Cloud-based technology combines future-proofing and minimal technical requirements with the best user interface in this field. A further unique feature is the foundation, which is based on data analytics and thus ensures the required depth and content.

Essential solution modules (bonds)

While Highbond is an integrated platform, it has various key content-related areas. These modules (or “bonds”) form the main sub-products, the most important of which are outlined below.

Audit Bond

Are you looking for a solution to support you in your audit management, from planning, execution based on a checklist and documenting findings through to follow-up and reporting? Audit Bond offers precisely this, together with possibilities for seamlessly integrating data analyses. The end result is an audit report that is generated at the touch of a button, based on the recorded content and precisely formatted in your company's standard layout.

Audit Management

Tracking

Audit Report

Actions

Checklist

Fieldwork

Findings

Follow up

Issues

Recommendations

Workplan

Con­trols Bond

Although similar in content to audit, the internal control system has its own requirements. The Controls Bond maps your risk control matrix and also includes the rolling out and testing of controls (including as part of SOX or JSOX scenarios). The transparency offered to both control owners and control performers via the mission control functionality is particularly exciting.

Walkthrough

Narrative

Samples

JSOX

SOX

RCM

Control Performer

Control Owner

Controls

Risks

ICS

Testing

Risk Bond

Corporate risks (both operational and enterprise-level risks) are a key focus for both audit and the internal control system. Here, Highbond is distinct from other solutions as it places risks in the context of strategic corporate objectives. Risk management is also closely integrated with the results from data analyses, audits and testing of the internal control system. This enables transparent risk assessments (in some cases automated and always well-founded).

Inherent vs. Residual Risk

Operational Risks

Risk Map

Heatmap

Assessment drivers

Compliance Bond

While compliance with relevant regulations and policies is essential in today's world, creating the necessary transparency is becoming increasingly difficult. Which regulations actually exist and are relevant, and which sub-areas and detailed requirements play a specific role/no role for individual departments within the company? Here, it is also crucial to integrate the specialist departments via self-assessments or other interaction functions. Compliance Bond offers all this without you having to consolidate an infinite number of Excel files or play e-mail ping pong.

Self-assessments

Guidelines

Regulations

Coverage

Unique feature: data driven

Irrespective of which Bonds are of interest to you, a common feature of all modules is that they are based on data and analyses. While the ACL Robotics solution provides the analytics foundation, data that are centrally recorded as part of self-assessments or surveys also ensure that as well as being a modern, attractive and functional solution, Highbond is also materially underpinned with integrated data.

Questionnaires

Robots

Automation

SAP

Connectors

Trigger

Visualisations

Workflows

KPI / KRI

Storyboards

But that’s not all....

Integrating the RSAM solution into the Highbond product portfolio adds even more content-based focal areas and modules in the form of separate bonds. Among other things, content for IT security, cyber risk, third-party management, incident reporting and business continuity has been significantly expanded through the products Rsam Incident Bond, Rsam ThirdPartyBond, Rsam Continuity Bond, Rsam ITGRCBond, Rsam PolicyBond and Rsam Cyberbond.

Interested?

We are the right contact partner for data-based audit management and offer a solution which is unique to the market. Please contact us for further information, a web demo or a personal meeting. We will get back to you immediately.

CONTACT US!

Highbond von Galvanize

Highbond bringt endlich zusammen, was zusammengehört: Sie vereint nahtlos Audit, Risikomanagement, Compliance und Internes Kontrollsystem innerhalb einer integrierten GRC Plattform.

Die High­bond Platt­form im Über­blick

Weg von Spreadsheets und Informationssilos hin zu einer integrierten GRC Plattform, in der sich alle wichtigen Player wiederfinden. Highbond eigene Lösungsmodule (sog. Bonds) für die Fachbereiche wie Revision, Risikomanagement, Internes Kontrollsystem und Compliance. Diese sind aber in einer Web-Plattform nahtlos ineinander verzahnt, so dass für die nötigen Schnittstellen fachlich, technisch und inhaltlich gesorgt ist. Cloudbasierte Technologie vereint Zukunftsfähigkeit und minimale technische Voraussetzungen mit dem besten User Interface in diesem Bereich. Ein weiteres Alleinstellungsmerkmal ist das Fundament, welches auf Datenanalyse basiert und so für die nötige Tiefe und Inhalte sorgt.

Essentielle Lösungs­module (Bonds)

Highbond ist eine integrierte Plattform, aber sie hat verschiedene inhaltliche Schwerpunkte. Diese Module bilden die wichtigsten Teilbereiche in Form sog. Bonds ab. Die Wichtigsten stellen wir Ihnen vor.

Audit Bond

Sie suchen nach einer Lösung, die Sie beim Auditmanagement unterstützt, und zwar beginnend bei der Planung über die Ausführung mittels Checkliste, dem Dokumentieren von Findings bis hin zu Follow-Up und Reporting? Audit Bond liefert genau das, und zudem angereichert um Möglichkeiten, Datenanalysen nahtlos einzubinden. Am Ende steht ein Audit Report, der auf Knopfdruck erstellt wird basierend auf den erfassten Inhalten und die genau im Standardlayout Ihres Unternehmens formatiert sind.

Audit Management

Maßnahmen

Nachverfolgung

Audit Report

Checkliste

Fieldwork

Findings

Follow up

Issues

Empfehlungen

Workplan

Con­trols Bond

Inhaltsnah zu Audit, so hat das Interne Kontrollsystem doch seine eigenen Anforderungen. Die Abbildung Ihrer Risiko-Kontroll-Matrix, das Ausrollen und Testen von Kontrollen (auch im Rahmen von SOX oder JSOX Szenarien) decken Sie mit Controls Bond ab. Besonders spannend ist die Transparenz, die sowohl Control Owner als auch Control Performer erhalten über die Mission Control Funktionalität.

Walkthrough

Narrative

Samples

JSOX

SOX

RCM

Control Performer

Control Owner

Kontrollen

Risiken

IKS

Testing

Risk Bond

Sowohl für die Revision als auch das Interne Kontrollsystem sind Unternehmensrisiken ein zentraler Ankerpunkt – sowohl operative Risiken als auch Risiken auf Enterprise-Level. Dabei hebt sich die Highbond Lösung insofern von anderen Ansätzen ab, als dass sie Risiken in den Kontext der strategischen Unternehmensziele setzt. Zudem ist das Risikomanagement eng integriert mit den Ergebnissen aus Datenanalysen, Revisionen und dem Testing des Internen Kontrollsystems IKS. Dies ermöglicht – zum Teil automatisierte, und immer fundierte – transparente Risikobeurteilungen.

Inherent vs. Residuent Risk

Operative Risiken

Risk Map

Heatmap

Assessment drivers

Compliance Bond

Die Einhaltung relevanter Vorschriften (Regulations) und Richtlinien (Policies) ist heutzutage essentiell. Allerdings ist es auch immer schwieriger, die dafür nötige Transparenz zu schaffen: Welche Vorschriften sind grundsätzlich vorhanden und auch relevant, und welche Teilbereiche und Detailanforderungen daraus spielen konkret (k)eine Rolle für einzelne Unternehmensbereiche? Hier ist auch die Einbindung der Fachbereiche über Self-Assessments oder andere Interaktionsmöglichkeiten essentiell. Compliance Bond bietet all das, und zwar ohne dass Sie endlos Excel-Dateien konsolidieren oder Email Ping-Poing spielen müssen.

Self Assessments

Guidelines

Regulations

Coverage

Allein­stel­lungs­merk­mal Data-driven

Egal welche Bonds für Sie von Interesse sind, allen Modulen gemein ist der Umstand, dass sie auf Daten und Analysen als Basis setzen. Die ACL Robotics Lösung liefert hier den analytischen Unterbau; aber auch zentral erfasste Daten im Rahmen von Self-Assessments oder Umfragen tragen Ihren Teil dazu bei, dass Highbond nicht nur eine zeitgemäße, schöne und funktionale Lösung ist, sondern diese substanziell mit integrierten Daten untermauert wird.

Fragebögen

Robots

Automatisierung

SAP

Konnektoren

Trigger

Visualisierungen

Workflows

KPI / KRI

Storyboards

Das ist noch nicht alles…

Durch die Integration der RSAM Lösung in die Highbond Produktpalette gibt es noch viel mehr inhaltliche Schwerpunkte und Module in Form eigener Bonds. Unter anderem wurden die Inhalte im Bereich IT Security, Cyber Risk, Third Party Management, Incident Reporting -oder Business Continuity deutlich ausgebaut. Dies wird durch die Produkte Rsam Incident Bond, Rsam ThirdPartyBond, Rsam Continuity Bond, Rsam ITGRCBond, Rsam PolicyBond oder Rsam Cyberbond abgebildet.

Interesse?

Wir sind die richtigen Ansprechpartner für datengestütztes AuditManagement und bieten eine Lösung, die einzigartig ist am Markt. Für weitere Informationen, eine Webdemo oder ein persönliches Meeting wenden Sie sich gerne an uns. Wir setzen uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung!

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!